Temporary Hiatus

Hi everyone,

I’m so sorry to put this on hiatus again. This is going to get a little personal, but I want you to know I’m not just ditching cuz I’m tired of it. My mother has just been diagnosed with a very aggressive form of brain cancer. We are still in the midst of getting all the details, but it is very likely that I’m going to have to fly back to the US very soon. I’d have to quarantine for two weeks upon coming back to Japan because of Corona, which means I’ll probably have to leave my job and house for a month, which means I have a lot of extra work I need to do to get all of my affairs here in order. That means that my translation time has to be abandoned for now (and I’ve taken down the bonus chapter count on my ko-fi). I promise you it is just a temporary hiatus and I will be back once the smoke has settled and I’m in a better place mentally as well. I’m going to take down the bonus chapters for now as well, of course. Until then, much love to you all. ❤️

– T.T.

5 thoughts on “Temporary Hiatus”

Leave a comment