Chapter Delay (Sorry ;;)

I caught a summer cold and have been out of commission all week. I held out hope that it would clear up so I could burn out the chapter, but I am absolutely exhausted from the coughing and the headaching. It’s just me doing this, so if I’m down and out, unfortunately the whole operation is as well. There haven’t been any donations toward a bonus chapter this month, either, so just in case, please don’t donate! Anything received now will go toward next month (August) because I need to recover. Hopefully I can release a chapter over the weekend when I have a little more time to heal up. Worst case scenario, I’ll do a double release next week, but I’ll aim to get a chapter up before that. Thank you very much for your patience, and please keep an eye out!

Leave a comment