Update

I dropped off the face of the planet again, my apologies. This time, I fell really sick very abruptly (not COVID-related) and have been completely unavailable, so I’m sorry for the lack of post T_T I still don’t currently have access to my drafts because they are at home on my laptop and therefore can’t post them, and I’m going to be kind of out of the picture until at least August 13th (we are seeing how the medicine they’re trying works until then), but I wouldn’t expect to be around immediately after that, either. I’m very sorry to be doing this again, but I’m on temporary hiatus until I’m, well, healthy again ^^; I will try to update when I know more, but I can’t make any definitive promises because I honestly don’t know how this is all going to go, either. Again, I’m sorry for the inconvenience of the delayed notification, and I hope to be back and providing you all with more of the story soon ❤️ In the meantime, any good vibes would be very much appreciated, haha.

Hopefully back soon,

T.T.

1 thought on “Update”

  1. Sending good vibes and wishing you a speedy recovery, too!
    You’ve been through a lot, soo its good enough to know that you still wanna continue translating the story😊

    Like

Leave a comment